Appointed Advisors

Advisors to the Department of Energy for the Renewables Programme.


Project ManagementJ Maynard (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd

Advisory Discipline Advisor Company
Technical Mott MacDonald PD Naidoo (Pty) Ltd
Technical Tony Wheeler Consulting
Technical Aurecon South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Technical Blueprint Consulting CC
Legal Bowmans Gilfillan Inc.
Legal Ledwaba Mazwai
Legal Linklaters LLP
Legal MHA
Legal Webber Wentzel
Legal Edward Nathan Sonnenbergs Inc.
Legal Aecom South Africa
Financial EY
Financial PWC
Financial J Maynard (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd
Economic Development Empowerdex (Pty) Ltd
Economic Development Fusion
Economic Development Genesis Analytics
Economic Development Ledwaba Mazwai
Economic Development Letsema
Governance EY
Governance KPMG
Governance Linklaters LLP
Project Management J Maynard (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd
Project Management Aurecon South Africa (Pty) Ltd
IPP Office Logo


IPP Office Logo